top of page

Journi’s Own Day Spa

If anyone were to ask me what my end game was from working as an only fans model I would tell them this.

My end game is to open up a day spa for all women. It’s going to be the kind of place where you hang your worries at the door along with the worry of not being able to afford it because I want all women to be treated like a queen, no matter their financial circumstances.

Journ’s Own will treat the clients with a 30-minute session with a life coach to put together a color therapy package specifically designed for their emotional needs.


Color therapy (or chromotherapy) is an alternative remedy that uses color and light to treat physical or mental health by balancing the body's energy centers, also known as chakras.


I’m going to combine that with aromatherapy for the ultimate relaxation if a client chooses.

She’ll embark on a journey of pure bliss as she starts with a sauna, then the showers to wash off the day and regenerate the spirit. Followed by an invigorating massage of their choice, we’ll work the stress kinks right out while the body releases all toxins.

But it wouldn’t stop there oh no. After a much-needed massage treatment of their liking, they’ll have their facials, manicures, and pedicures along with a rocking hairstyle. They’ll be served desserts, fruits, and champagne with other beverages like coffee and tea, the smalls things that make this experience as enjoyable as possible. When they walk out, they feel like a new woman ready to take on the world.


That's my end game. I’ve always been a hard-working woman but I never had the chance to do something so exclusive for myself because I was always broke but now I understand how important it is to take care of yourself. My spa will cater to the wealthy and the hard-working.

Women who can afford to pamper themselves will have no problem with the prices but the ones who work their asses off to take care of everyone else will have a sliding scale to make it affordable. In my spa no one is better than anyone else, we’re all women at the end of the day but I need it to be a place where broke mama Mosley can sit next to a Kardashian type and universally understand that everyone is there for the same purpose, to feel better.

I will be putting that in motion soon but for now, I’m going to keep breathing life into me for a while longer, I like who I”m turning into so I’ll wait.


Drop me a comment if you’d go to a spa-like that.

Comments


BFC2712D-3752-42BB-BB9B-6B2AC3A118E1.jpeg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope my journey and experiences helped a little. From comedy to tragedy I share it all.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page